Board of Directors

An Annual General Meeting is held every year after the Society’s fiscal year-end, January 31st, at which time members are elected to the seven-member Executive Committee.

The present Executive Committee is made up as follows:

Jordan Salokari, President
Matthew Ipema, Vice-President
Vivian Hall, Secretary/Treasurer
Herman Neufeld, Director/Safety & Maintenance
Barb Neufeld, Director/Tenant Review Committee Chair
Marc McCallum, Director
Andrew Verdon, Director

The Executive Committee meets on a monthly basis to discuss the routine matters of operation, any complaints or suggestions by residents, repairs and improvements required, ensuring that expenditures do not exceed the amounts allowed in our annual budget.